Skip to Content Options:

COVID-19: Information from SPA/OSP/CGA

2017-2018 SPAC Members

Faculty College Title Email Term Start Term End
Ann Austin* Education Professor and Associate Dean for Research aaustin@msu.edu Sept. 2016 May 2019
Julia Busik Human Medicine Associate Professor busik@msu.edu Sept. 2015 May 2018
Dawn Contreras MSU Extension Institute Director contrer7@msu.edu Sept. 2017 May 2020
Laura Dilley Communication Arts & Sciences Associate Professor ldilley@msu.edu Sept. 2017 May 2020
Thomas Holt Social Science Professor holtt@msu.edu Sept. 2017 May 2020
Dan Segalman Engineering Professor segalman@msu.edu Sept. 2016 May 2019
Christopher Waters Natural Sciences Associate Professor watersc3@msu.edu Sept. 2015 May 2018
Kami Silk* Communication Arts & Sciences Professor and Associate Dean for Research silkk@msu.edu Sept. 2017 May 2019

 

Research Administrators College Title Email Term Start Term End
MaryJo Banasik Veterinary Medicine Research Administration Manager banasikm@cvm.msu.edu Sept. 2015 May 2018
Lori Bramble Agriculture & Natural Resources/AgBioResearch Research Coordinator bramble2@anr.msu.edu Sept. 2017 May 2020
Erin Gorman Human Medicine Research Administrator Manager gormanes@msu.edu Sept. 2015 May 2018
Sue Hopper FRIB Research Administrator hopper@frib.msu.edu Sept. 2016 May 2019
Debra Mills Natural Science Administrative Assistant III/Business Manager millsd@msu.edu Sept. 2017 May 2020

 

Sponsored Program Administration SPAC Role Title Email
Twila Reighley Chair AVP for Research and Graduate Studies reighley@osp.msu.edu
Katie Winkler Staff Data, Training, and Projects Manager ashbau10@osp.msu.edu
Amanda Jones Staff Administrative Assistant ajjones@osp.msu.edu

*Council of Research Deans (CORD) members; Professor Silk representing CORD

Site Management