Skip to Content Options:

COVID-19: Information from SPA/OSP/CGA

2016-2017 SPAC Members

Faculty College Title Email Term Start Term End
Dan Segalman Engineering Professor segalman@msu.edu Sept. 2016 May 2019
Julia Busik Human Medicine Associate Professor busik@msu.edu Sept. 2015 May 2018
Brad Day College of Agriculture & Natural Resources, Ag Bio, Extension Associate Professor,
Associate Dept. ChairÔÇÉResearch
bday@msu.edu Sept. 2014 May 2017
Joseph Messina Social Sciences Associate Dean, Research jpm@msu.edu Sept. 2014 May 2017
Ann Austin Education Professor aaustin@msu.edu Sept. 2016 May 2019
Christopher Waters Natural Sciences Associate Professor watersc3@msu.edu Sept. 2015 May 2018
Stephanie Watts Osteopathic Medicine Professor wattss@msu.edu Sept. 2014 May 2017

 

Research Administrators College Title Email Term Start Term End
MaryJo Banasik Veterinary Medicine Research Administration Manager banasikm@cvm.msu.edu Sept. 2015 May 2018
Judy Brown Natural Sciences Director of Office of Research Support jfedewa@msu.edu Sept. 2014 May 2017
Linda Gallagher College of Agriculture & Natural Resources Department Research Administrator gallag14@msu.edu Sept. 2014 May 2017
Erin Gorman Human Medicine Financial Analyst gormanes@msu.edu Sept. 2015 May 2018
Sue Hopper FRIB Research Administrator hopper@frib.msu.edu Sept. 2016 May 2019

 

Sponsored Program Administration SPAC Role Title Email
Twila Reighley Chair AVP for Research and Graduate Studies reighley@osp.msu.edu
Katie Winkler Staff Data, Training, and Projects Manager ashbau10@osp.msu.edu
Amanda Jones Staff Administrative Assistant ajjones@osp.msu.edu

 

Site Management