Skip to Content Options:

COVID-19: Information from SPA/OSP/CGA

2014-2015 SPAC Members

Faculty College Title
Shanker Balasubramaniam Engineering Professor
Brad Day Agriculture & Natural Resources, Ag Bio, Extension Associate Professor and Associate Deptment Chair for Research
Ke Dong Natural Science Professor
Maria Lapinski Communications Arts and Sciences Associate Dean, Research
Joseph Messina Social Sciences Associate Director, Director of the Center for Global Change and Earth Observations
Barbara Smith Nursing Associate Dean, Research
Stephanie Watts Osteopathic Medicine Professor


Research Administrators College Title
Judy Brown Natural Science Director of Office of Research Support
Linda Gallagher Agriculture & Natural Resources Department Research Administrator
Richard Jacobson Cyclotron Executive Director


Sponsored Program Administration SPAC Role Title
Twila Reighley Chair Assistant Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies
Laura Cook Staff Sponsored Program Administrator and Training Manager
Tracy Halloran Staff Administrative Assistant

Site Management