Skip to Content Options:

COVID-19: Information from SPA/OSP/CGA

2015-2016 SPAC Members

Faculty College Title Email Term Start Term End
Shanker Balasubramaniam Engineering Professor bshanker@msu.edu Sept. 2014 May 2016
Julia Busik Human Medicine Associate Professor busik@msu.edu Sept. 2015 May 2018
Brad Day College of Agriculture & Natural Resources, Ag Bio, Extension Associate Professor,
Associate Dept. ChairÔÇÉResearch
bday@msu.edu Sept. 2014 May 2017
Joseph Messina Social Sciences Associate Dean, Research jpm@msu.edu Sept. 2014 May 2017
Barbara Smith Nursing Associate Dean, Research barbara.smith@msu.edu Sept. 2014 May 2017
Christopher Waters Natural Sciences Associate Professor watersc3@msu.edu Sept. 2015 May 2018
Stephanie Watts Osteopathic Medicine Professor wattss@msu.edu Sept. 2014 May 2017

 

Research Administrators College Title Email Term Start Term End
MaryJo Banasik Veterinary Medicine Research Administration Manager banasikm@cvm.msu.edu Sept. 2015 May 2018
Judy Brown Natural Sciences Director of Office of Research Support jfedewa@msu.edu Sept. 2014 May 2017
Linda Gallagher College of Agriculture & Natural Resources Department Research Administrator gallag14@msu.edu Sept. 2014 May 2017
Karen Hassankhani Human Medicine Research Administrator angney@msu.edu Sept. 2015 May 2018
Richard Jacobson FRIB Executive Director jacobs12@msu.edu Sept. 2014 May 2016

 

Sponsored Program Administration SPAC Role Title Email
Twila Reighley Chair AVP for Research and Graduate Studies reighley@osp.msu.edu
Tracy Halloran Staff Administrative Assistant hallor27@osp.msu.edu
Katie Winkler Staff Management Analyst ashbau10@osp.msu.edu

 

Site Management