Skip to Content Options:

COVID-19: Information from SPA/OSP/CGA

2020-2021 SPAC Members

Faculty College/Unit Title Email Term Start Term End
Alex Burt Social Science Professor burts@msu.edu Sept. 2019 May 2022
John Dorgan Engineering Professor jd@msu.edu Sept. 2019 May 2021
Eric Hegg* Natural Science Associate Dean erichegg@msu.edu Jan. 2020 May 2021
Eric Hunter* Communication Arts and Sciences Associate Dean ejhunter@msu.edu Sept. 2019 May 2022
Dana Infante Agriculture and Natural Resources Professor and Asst. Director AgBioResearch infanted@msu.edu Sept. 2020 May 2023
Adam Moeser Veterinary Medicine Associate Professor moeserad@msu.edu Sept. 2018 May 2021
Nara Parameswaran Human Medicine Professor narap@msu.edu Sept. 2018 May 2021
Lynda Schneider Facility for Rare Isotope Beams Senior Engineer schneidl@frib.msu.edu Sept. 2019 May 2022

 

Research Administrators College/Unit Title Email Term Start Term End
Dania Diaz Natural Science Research Administrator II diazd@msu.edu Sept. 2020 May 2023
Kelly Feinberg Communication Arts and Sciences Research Administrator II krf@msu.edu Sept. 2018 May 2021
Michelle Hendrick Agriculture and Natural Resources Research Administrator II hendr219@msu.edu Sept. 2020 May 2023
Jennifer Keddle Engineering Administrative Assistant III/S peterm19@msu.edu Sept. 2018 May 2021
Jeannie Patrick Education Research Administration Manager patric38@msu.edu Sept. 2019 May 2022
Sharon Schooley Osteopathic Medicine Clinical Research Operations Administrator christ17@msu.edu Sept. 2018 May 2021

 

Sponsored Program Administration SPAC Role Title Email
Twila Reighley Chair Assistant Vice President for Research and Innovation reighley@osp.msu.edu
Erin Schlicher Staff Data, Training, and Projects Manager schlic11@osp.msu.edu
Amanda Jones Staff Administrative Assistant II ajjones@osp.msu.edu

*Council of Research Deans (CORD) members

 

Site Management