Skip to Content Options:

COVID-19: Information from SPA/OSP/CGA

2018-2019 SPAC Members

Faculty College/Unit Title Email Term Start Term End
Kendra Spence Cheruvelil* Lyman Briggs College Associate Dean, Research ksc@msu.edu Sept. 2018 May 2020
Dawn Contreras MSU Extension Institute Director contrer7@msu.edu Sept. 2017 May 2020
Dave DeWitt* Natural Science Senior Associate Dean dewittd@msu.edu Sept. 2018 May 2021
Laura Dilley Communication Arts & Sciences Associate Professor ldilley@msu.edu Sept. 2017 May 2020
Adam Moeser Veterinary Medicine Associate Professor moeserad@msu.edu Sept. 2018 May 2021
Nara Parameswaran Human Medicine Professor narap@msu.edu Sept. 2018 May 2021
Dan Segalman Engineering Professor segalman@msu.edu Sept. 2016 May 2019
Ashton Shortridge Social Science Professor ashton@msu.edu Sept. 2018 May 2019

 

Research Administrators College/Unit Title Email Term Start Term End
Lori Bramble Agriculture & Natural Resources/AgBioResearch Research Coordinator bramble2@anr.msu.edu Sept. 2017 May 2020
Kelly Feinberg Communication Arts and Sciences Research Administrator II krf@msu.edu Sept. 2018 May 2021
Sue Hopper FRIB Administrative Associate II/S hopper@frib.msu.edu Sept. 2016 May 2019
Jennifer Keddle College of Engineering Administrative Assistant III/S peterm19@msu.edu Sept. 2018 May 2021
Debra Mills Natural Science Administrative Assistant III/Business Manager millsd@msu.edu Sept. 2017 May 2020
Sharon Schooley Osteopathic Medicine Clinical Research Operations Administrator christ17@msu.edu Sept. 2018 May 2021

 

Sponsored Program Administration SPAC Role Title Email
Twila Reighley Chair Assistant Vice President for Research and Innovation reighley@osp.msu.edu
Erin Schlicher Staff Data, Training, and Projects Manager schlic11@osp.msu.edu
Amanda Jones Staff Administrative Assistant II ajjones@osp.msu.edu

*Council of Research Deans (CORD) members

Site Management